Marina ID 149

Date of birth: : 30 Jun 1961
Age : 61 y.o.

About me

My height: 168 smWeight: 67 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Brown
Body Type: FeminineMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: ProgrammerMy education: University
My current occupation: Entrepreneur
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: male
Child 1 name and age: Mitriy, 23 y.o.

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: My name is Marina. "Marina" means "marine". Maybe that's why I like the sea so much. I love sea walks on the beach. I am reserved by nature and I have a wonderful sense of humor, I am well-balanced and communicative. My friends think that I am kind and responsive (and hopefully far from being stupid). I love home comfort, I can cook well. I prefer Italian and Slavic cuisine. In my free time I like going to the cinema, theatres, painting exhibitions and also I like having fun parties with my friends. I try to lead an active way of life: I like swimming (in the sea in summer, in the pool in winter) and I go in for mountain hiking. I really love traveling. I use all the opportunities to go on a long journey. The impressions after such trips give me energy for a long time. I had been married and got divorced 8 years ago. My 23 year old son is a wonderful boy, we get on very well together. I've got one shortcoming- I like reading detectives very much. My son keeps laughing, he says that I have read so many that I could write them myself already.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 49 y.o. to: 60 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I would like to meet a man of 49-60 years old who is willing to create a strong and friendly family who would love me and whom I would love too. To cut the long story short, I just want to meet a good man. I would ask Muslim men not to write me.

our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses