Aliona ID 32

Date of birth: : 27 Apr 1988
Age : 29 y.o.

About me

My height: 168 smWeight: 50 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Blond
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Single
Profession: JournalistMy education: University
My current occupation: Designer
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: I am a creative person. It began since my childhood when I went to an art school. But I was not much interested in drawing pictures. I was much more interested in sketching and design. And I decided to go in for fashion. But I also liked to write. Once I woke up in the morning and decided to enter a university, journalism department, publishing and editorship unit.
And I managed it. Now I am on the fourth course of the university and writing articles to different fashion magazines.
I also have my own project on TV. This is the best program in the world – “ Do-it-yourself”.
The program where I show how one can do especial and new forms to usual things using elements of unique designing with the help of buttons, stripes, beads and so on and so forth.
I dream of visiting Italy – a country of fashion, glamour and style.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 28 y.o. to: 45 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I am looking for man who is well mannered and educated. He should be sociable and kind, honest and respectful. The man I am looking for is also should be
without children and also should be Caucasian. I would like him to be from the USA or Europe.
No matter what kind of religion is he.
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses