Elena ID 50

Date of birth: : 31 Oct 1979
Age : 39 y.o.

About me

My height: 193 smWeight: 70 kg
Eyes: GreenHair: Fair
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Single
Profession: ModelMy education: College
My current occupation: Model
Languages:

English - Level 4 - Speaking beginner, can read and write a simple letter
In own words: I was born in a small, beautiful town in a big family. Since my childhood I was taught to believe in God, in myself and that there are many nice people in the world. I used to think that no matter what I give to this world even if it is bad or good it will anyway leave a trace.
I like to get to know something new for example new countries, culture, cities. Now I'm in for learning German and the German culture. At the same time I'm learning English because the knowledge of foreign languages gives you a chance to get to know this
beautiful and crazy world much deeper. My hobby is psychology and communication with people. In people I value decency, the ability to hear and to understand. I like eastern kitchen and I even can cook it. I dream to learn all national cuisine and to cook those dishes for the Christmas. I like to give presents and to make surprises to my friends not only during holidays. I like merry and kind people to be around me.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 30 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I'd like to meet a tall man, who leads a healthy lifestyle. He must be a kind, merry, faithful gentleman without a bent for lying. He must be athletic, love music and me :)
Photos:






our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses