Ekaterina ID 69

Date of birth: : 30 Jun 1975
Age : 47 y.o.

About me

My height: 175 smWeight: 63 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Auburn
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Divorced
Profession: TeacherMy education: University
My current occupation: Teacher
Number of children:1 child

Child 1 sex: female
Child 1 name and age: Victoria, 10 y.o.

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I am a sensible, tender, temperamental and self-confident woman. I can also add that I am a decent, kind, active, funny, cheerful and easily carried away person. Computer, books, music, video, dances, sport, nature, cookery, active free time, communication with my friends it is not the only things that I am interested in. Talking about my character, I can say that I am a purposeful, energetic, all-sufficient and strong person. I donít like lies and pretense, I prefer a due solution of the problems and disputes. In the relationships with people. I donít amass the offence. As I am a woman and a mother, the most important thing for me is home cosiness and family atmosphere. I think that psychological comfort and harmony in the relationships can appear only with a proper man.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 34 y.o. to: 50 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I would like my life partner to be kind, tempered, loving children, with adaptable character, with a good sense of humor, devotion, loyalty, tactfulness. He should be decenct, generous, smart, purposeful, the person who loves life and takes pleasure of it. I like clever, interesting, all rounded men with strong character and temperament, respectable, sincere, cheerful , the one who leads a healthy way of life. The age isn't of great importance for me. I value sharp and respectable attitude to women and a sincere desire to make his woman the happiest person in the world.

our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses