Elena ID 74

Date of birth: : 12 Apr 1974
Age : 48 y.o.

About me

My height: 163 smWeight: 55 kg
Eyes: HazelHair: Auburn
Body Type: SlimMy marital status: Single
Profession: TeacherMy education: University
My current occupation: Estate-realtor

English - Level 3 - Speaking beginner, can read a letter, but can't write yet
In own words: I am a kind and optimistic person.I meet all the difficulties in life as a necessary experience for the future development of a person.I like industrious and persistent people.I read a lot,enrich my inner world.I fond of psychology,philosophy. I like everything new and interesting.
I am sociable.I like to spend time at the nature together with friends.I pay much attention to my appearance.I spend much time in a gym at the fitness centre.
I do my favourite work at the realt-estate agency.
I study English.I want to know it prety good,so that my future husband could talk to me free and easy.I am a good manager and I am meticulous.
I like everything beautiful.
I would like to meet a good man and make a family with him and have children.I can create comfort at home.I also can cook.

About the partner I am looking for

From : 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o.
His origin: White man from any country 

His religion: Christian

Seeks Partner: I hope to meet a reliable,serious man who wants to have a family. I would like to meet a clever,kind and caring man.He must be intelligent, well-educated,with a good sense of humour,sociable.He must love people and children and animals too.

our services

odessa guide

odessa resourses